• Begin to Code (Grades K-3) Wednesday 4:00-5:00PM

Price Includes 5 (1 Hour) Sessions. The puzzles and creative activities are designed to teach students computational thinking and the basics of computer programming. Students solve each puzzle by arranging visual code blocks to achieve a goal. The students will learn programming concepts like: repetition, variables, error handling, conditional logic, handling keyboard Input. They will learn computational thinking: problem decomposition, pattern recognition, abstraction, algorithmic thinking and automation.

Start anytime, individualized, self-paced curriculum.

Class Details
Class Dates Choose from: 08/30/17 till 06/06/18. No Class: 09/4/2017 (Monday) Labor Day, 11/10/2017 (Friday) Veterans Day, 11/23/2017 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Break, 11/24/2017 (Friday) Thanksgiving Break, 12/23/2017 (Saturday) Winter Recess, 12/24/2017(Sunday) Winter Recess, 12/25/2017 (Monday) Winter Recess, 12/26/2017 (Tuesday) Winter Recess, 12/27/2017 (Wednesday) Winter Recess, 12/28/2017 (Thursday) Winter Recess, 12/29/2017 (Friday) Winter Recess, 12/30/2017 (Saturday) Winter Recess, 12/31/2017 (Sunday) Winter Recess, 01/1/2018 (Monday) Winter Recess, 01/15/2018 (Monday) MLK Day, 02/19/2018 (Monday) Presidents Day, 05/28/2018 (Monday) Memorial Day
Features Price Includes 5 (1 Hour) Sessions.
Duration Wednesdays - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Max. Class Size 20
Refund Policy No Refunds on unused sessions. Sessions must be used by June 06 2018.

Begin to Code (Grades K-3) Wednesday 4:00-5:00PM

  • Product Code: AS17Tech-0830BTOCW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $70.00


Available Options: